Alheit Hospital

All Souls Mission Hospital

Arundel Mediclinic

Avila Mission Hospital

Baines Intercare Medical

Banket District Hospital

Beatrice Road Infectious Diseases

Beit-Brige District Hospital

Bindura Provincial Hospital

Binga District Hospital

BMC Hospital

Bonda Mission Hospital

Bondolfi Hospital

Borrowdale Trust Hospital

Brunapeg St Annes Mission Hospital

Bulawayo Central Hospital

Chegutu District Hospital

Chidamoyo Mission Hospital

Chikore Hospital

Chimhanda District Hospital

Chipinge District Hospital

Chiredzi Hospital

Chitsungo Mission Hospital

Chivhu General Hospital

Chivi Hospital

Clay Bank Group of Hospitals

Concession District Hospital

Corporate 24 Medical Centre

Dakamela Rural District Hospital

Dandaro Clinic

Darwendale Rural Hospital

Dewure Clinic

Diagnostic Heart Center

Driefontein Hospital

Elim Mission Hospital

Esigodini District Hospital

Father 'O' Hea Memorial Mission Hospital

Filabusi District Hospital

Gokwe District Hospital

Guruve Hospital

Gutu District Hospital

Gutu Mission Hospital

Gwanda Provincial Hospital

Gweru Provincial General Hospital

Harare Maternity

Hauna Hospital

Hillside Hospital


Howard Hospital

Hwange Colliery Hospital

Hwange Medical Centre

Ingutsheni Hospital

Kadoma General Hospital

Karanda Mission Hospital

Kariba District Hospital

Karoi District Hospital

Kezi Rural Hospital

Kotwa Hospital

Kwekwe General Hospital

Lady Rodwell Maternity Hospital

Lukosi Hospital

Madziwa Hospital

Magunje Rural Hospital

Mahusekwa Hospital

Makumbi Hospital

Manama Mission Hospital

Maphisa District Hospital

Marlborough Medical Centre

Marondera Provincial Hospital

Mary Mount Mission Hospital

Mashoko Hospital

Masvingo General Hospital

Mater Dei Hospital

Mbuma Mission Hospital

Mbuya Docus Hospital

Med24 Medical Centre

Metropolitan Clinic

Mnene Hospital

Morgenster Mission Hospital

Mount Selinda Hospital

Mpilo Central Hospital

Mt Darwin District Hospital

Mtshabezi Mission Hospital

Murambi Hospital

Murambinda Mission Hospital

Mutambara Mission Hospital

Mutare Provincial Hospital

Mutawatawa General Hospital

Mutero Mission Clinic

Mutoko Hospital

Mutorashanga Rural Hospital

Mvurwi Hospital

Mwenezi Hospital

Ndanga Hospital

Nemanwa Clinic

Nervous Disorders Hospitals

Ngoma Huru Hospital

Nhowe Hospital

Nhowe Mission Hospital

Nkayi Rural District Hospital

Nyadire Mission Hospital

Nyanga District hospital


Parirenyatwa Hospital

Plumtree District Hospital

PSMI Medical Clinic

Queen of Peace Clinic

Raffingora Rural Hospital

Richard Morris Hospital

Robbie Gibson Hospital

Rock Foundation Medical Center

Rusape General Hospital

Rusitu Mission Hospital

Sadza General Hospital

Sanyati Baptist Hospital

Sekuru Kaguvi Hospital

Shamva Hospital

Shurugwi District Hospital

Silveira Mission

St Antony's Musiso Hospital

St Francis Hospital

St Gerald Chaya General Hospital

St Luke's Hospital

St Mary's Hospital

St Michael's Hospital

St Patrick's Hospital

St Peter's Checheche

St. Anne's Hospital

Suburban Medical Center

The Avenues Clinic

The Michael Gelfand Clinic

The Montague Clinic

Thorngrove Isolation Hospital

Trauma Centre & Hospital

Tshelanyemba Mission Hospital

Tsholotsho District Hospital

United Bulawayo Hospitals

West End Clinic

West End Hospital

Wilkins Hospital

Zvimba Rural Hospital

Zvishavane District Hospital