Mashonaland East Province is one of the ten provinces in Zimbabwe. Its administrative capital is Marondera. It includes areas such as Mudzi, Uzumba Maramba Pfungwe, Mudzi, Mutoko, Murewa, Ruwa, Goromonzi, Chivhu, Hwedza and Seke.


It is home to about 1 344 955 people and the population comprises of both sexes of different nationalities although the majority are local Zimbabweans (figures as at 2012).

Articles You Might Like

Some Articles About Mashonaland East Province

Mnangagwa To Hold ‘Thank You’ Rally In Mash East Province Sun Jan 27 2019

Diamond Deposits Discovered In Mashonaland East Wed Jun 13 2018

Chamisa Campaign Moves To Rural Areas Wed Mar 21 2018

See more news on Mashonaland East Province